The NICC Scholarship for Outstanding Academic Achievement


  • Current undergraduate student at The Ohio State University, and will be an undergraduate throughout the 2018-2019 school year at The Ohio State University.
  • Minimum 3.6 Cumulative GPA
  • Paid MSA Member for the 2017-2018 School year
  • In good standing with the University


Previous Winners:

Illhan Dahir (2013), Dalya Qaisi (2014), Nima Dahir (2014)